Facebook Pixel

The Ministry of Health has expanded the list of "red" countries: what are dangerous to fly to

The Ministry of Health has updated the list of countries in the "red" and "green" zones of coronavirus spread epidemic danger.

The list of January 22, 2021 includes 68 "red" countries and 126 "green" ones.

The Czech Republic, Portugal, Slovenia, Montenegro, USA, Georgia, Italy, France, Germany, Poland, Belarus, Russia and others are in the "red" list of countries. Arriving from them, it is needed to take a coronavirus test or undergo observation.

The "green" list includes such countries as Ukraine, Turkey, Armenia, Bulgaria, Greece, Egypt and others.


Context. As of January 11, there were 55 countries in the "red" zone, and as of January 15—66.

Join us on social networks!
Thank 🎉