Facebook Pixel

List from the Ministry of Health: all the neighbors of Ukraine have got into the "red" zone

The Ministry of Health updated the list of countries in the "red" and "green" zones.

The list of the "red" zone countries includes all states neighboring Ukraine, such as Slovakia, Russia, Poland, Belarus, Moldova, Romania, and Hungary. This is stated in the press service message of the Ministry of Health.


There are 78 countries in the "red" zone. The list of the "green" zone countries includes Greece, Japan, India, Egypt, and Australia.

Warning icon Mistake in the text? Please select it and press Ctrl + Enter


All News