Facebook Pixel

Germany, Denmark, Lithuania, and Estonia: where to fly without coronavirus vaccination


Traveling to Europe: where to fly without vaccination. Photo: pixabay

Traveling to Europe: where to fly without vaccination. Photo: pixabay

A number of EU countries have decided to allow Ukrainians to travel without vaccination. Germany, Denmark, Belgium, Estonia, and Latvia opened their borders after the Council of the European Union put Ukraine in the list of safe countries.

However, in order to enter some countries, you need not only to do a coronavirus test before departure, but also to register online on a special website. In addition, in Denmark, even fully vaccinated Ukrainians will have to take a coronavirus test.

To travel to France, you must be vaccinated with an EU approved drug. In any case, before planning a trip abroad, it is worth checking the border crossing conditions.

Countries that allow the entry of the unvaccinated Ukrainians:

  • Denmark;
  • Belgium;
  • Germany;
  • Estonia;
  • Latvia;
  • Bulgaria;
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina;
  • Greece;
  • Cyprus;
  • Moldova;
  • Romania;
  • Serbia;
  • Turkey:
  • Croatia.

Ukrainians who have been fully vaccinated against coronavirus with any vaccine can travel to:

  • Austria;
  • Iceland;
  • Spain;
  • Netherlands;
  • Slovenia;
  • Hungary;
  • Switzerland.

Recall that Ukrainians are vaccinated with the following drugs:

Without a coronavirus test and vaccination, you can travel to:

  • Albania;
  • North Macedonia;
  • Montenegro.

In particular, Canada has announced its intention to open to vaccinated tourists. For example, Prime Minister of Canada Justin Trudeau said that the country could start admitting fully vaccinated travelers from all countries in early September.


Kyiv, Lutsk, or another country? Where Ukraine plans to host Eurovision 2023

Why Venediktova and Bakanov were removed from office and how it will increase Yermak’s influence