Facebook Pixel

"Green" and "red" countries from the Ministry of Health: it will become more difficult to fly to Poland and Britain

The Ministry of Health (MoH) on January 2 published a "green" and "red" countries list dated December 30. Thus, Ukrainians will have to undergo observation or take a coronavirus test upon returning from 49 countries.

it is about countries such as Slovenia, Czech Republic, USA, Poland, Denmark, Britain, Austria, Romania, Italy, Hungary, Turkey and others.

At the same time, in addition to Ukraine, Armenia, Belarus, Russia, France, Spain, Bulgaria and others were included in the list of "green" countries.


Moreover, according to the new list, the Ministry of Health has reduced the incidence rate for the country to be included in the "red" list: if earlier it was 374 cases of COVID-19 per 100 thousand population in the last two weeks, now it is 315.3.

Context. As of December 11, the Ministry of Health included 38 countries in the "red" zone.

Join us on social networks!
Thank 🎉